Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Eric was fabulous, I couldn’t have asked anyone better! Thank you so much! I greatly appreciate it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2022

Eric Rickerl was very professional and provides the extra personal touch. I highly recommend Toyota of Colorado Springs. A breath of fresh air in purchasing a vehicle. Kudos to Eric and the entire team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2022

Robert Rafael and Toyota of CS were great to work with and we highly recommend them. They were able to find a new Corolla LE that meets the specifications we were interested in and offered us an interest rate that was even better than the one advertised by Toyota Financial. The Military Rebate was included even before I asked for it and the sale was very smooth and they weren't pushy the way other dealerships are. Robert is very knowledgeable about the vehicles and very helpful. We appreciate him taking the time to familiarize us with the features of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Very professional team. Even the finamce guy was extremely informative. No pushy sales. They even called a few days later to see how the car was doing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 1, 2022

Easy to work with. Got the job done efficiently and in a friendly manner. Eric was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Eric Rickerl was fantastic! During this crazy time to buy a car, he provided timely updates and was readily available to answer any questions. We highly recommend asking for him by name at Toyota of Colorado Springs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

I purchased a new Tacoma from Eric Rickerl at Toyota of Colorado Springs during this crazy time to buy cars. Every other dealership I talked to made up excuses to upcharge, such as for “special colors”, special delivery charges or even just “because of supply and demand.” Working with Eric was a breath of fresh air. He made the process easy and fun - the way car buying should be. He took care of everything and kept me in the loop while he tried to find a car that matched my specs. The rest of the staff at Toyota of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

I have been doing business with Toyota Colorado Springs since 2018 and nobody has been more professional and helpful than Jeff. Jeff is the best customer service provider there is.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 27, 2022

I had a difficult time finding the Tacoma model I wanted (with mt) that didn't have mark ups and dealer added options. I saved a few thousand dollars going to Colorado (I live in Houston, TX).Toyota Of CO Springs gave me a straight up deal; no frills. The staff is professional, the dealership is neat and organized and my truck was preped and ready to go. The buying process was quick, but with no pressure. I highly recommend going here. Ask for JB Burrows.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

I had a great experience. They were very friendly and offered excellent customer service. I feel satisfied and happy buying my first new car through them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

He was very friendly and knowledgeable. Was able to have good conversation and lots of laughs. Very nice guy would recommend him to anybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Jeff reached out after I made an inquiry about a 4Runner online. His communication, I was in another state, over the last few months was amazing! I drove all the way up to Colorado Springs to buy my 4Runner and I was not disappointed! I can not thank Jeff enough for the great and speedy service he provided! I’ve already started recommending him to friends. 🙂

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 3, 2022

I had a very good experience buying a car from Everton. I had to wait for the factory to send over my 4Runner, but Everton made sure I got what I wanted. I did have to continuously check up to get more information and receipts, but Everton was always quick to respond.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Everton was helpful and was responsive when questions and details were asked... but I had to do the asking to get up to date status reports... At the end of the day we love our new vehicle and Everton really came through in the end and it was appreciated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

My experience was AMAZING! Tyler made me feel like I was part of his family. He was very professional with a keen eye for detail from beginning to the end. I just referred someone to him to purchase their next Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

Love my new Tacoma! Tyler was the best experience I've ever had! I definitely recommend this dealership and most definitely Tyler as a Salesman! 5 Star experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Theron was really helpful helping me secure my first brand new Toyota Corolla. The whole process was excellent, I was never rushed to purchase something I didn't want.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Jeff Patterson helped me buy my first new car and the process couldn’t have gone more smoothly. Great guy and a solid dealership. I would recommend this spot to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Eric is a fantastic salesperson and got us a great rate. Fast, professional, and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

Great experience. Fast process. Eric R was a great salesman from first phone call to signing. Thank you for a less painfull experience than I expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

JB Burrows was an amazing salesman!! He was so thorough and patient. I highly recommend him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was extremely friendly. Robert was very helpful and we really appreciate your service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2022

Jeff was super nice and very helpful to me while buying my first car. Would definitely recommend to go see him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

Knowledgeable and professional. Answered all questions, and made sure we were set and taken care of!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

The whole process was smooth and they were able to accommodate moving my topper from my old truck to my new the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Jeff was extremely helpful in the process of purchasing my first car! He was very knowledgeable and made sure all of my questions were answered!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

We ordered a new vehicle, it took almost 5 months to arrive, they kept us up-to-date on the progress and were honest and upfront about everything. A good experience. Thank you,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2022

Jeff immediately introduced himself when I arrived and helped answer any questions I had while I was looking for a car. He was very nice and patient with me as I went through buying my first car, and was quick to respond to any questions I had over email.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

I traded in my old car, did most of the leg work online with Robert before the car I wanted was even in the dealership. Once it came it was a breeze to pick it up and finish the paperwork. Robert was very kind and great to work with during the entire processes. I would recommend him to a friend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

My experience working with Jeff Patterson was fantastic! No pressure, was able to answer all my questions, made the whole process go smoothly!! I would definitely recommend working with him!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Given the current situation with vehicle inventory, it is hard to find what you want. Larry H. Miller Toyota did an awesome job for us. We went to other dealerships that want to market adjust the price by thousands. Bill (GM) and Nicholas (Sales) worked to find us the car we didn’t even know we wanted, a fully loaded Venza has everything we wanted and more, and the styling is much improved. The service was amazing. Nick even showed us his personal vehicle so we could decide on some features, they didn’t have that model in stock. No ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

James Youngblood was extremely helpful in assisting me in the purchase of a rav4, every step of the way, he was always available and responsive to every inquiry or anxiety. The whole process was seamless and smooth, no snags with anything, and for that I’m ever grateful and appreciative. I had a great experience, purchasing my car with James Youngblood.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Easy process. Friendly staff that I interacted with. Michael and Tyler are both great! Really went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Eric spent several hours with me picking out exactly what I wanted. He kept in communication with me giving me updates on be new car. I will use him again and recommend for sure! He will take great care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Everyone I talked to was very professional and polite. They didn't push anything on me while buying. While waiting for my car to arrive, Tyler kept in contact and updated me on any changes with the vehicle's delivery date.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Eric was great! Explained all the important details of buying our new rave4. He made buying a car easy and smooth!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Eric has been working with me for roughly 5 months by putting me on the waitlist for the Rav4 Prime. He was always very responsive whenever I had any questions. When I went to pick up my new car, he was very cordial and extremely welcoming. As we went through signing all the paperwork, I felt at ease and did not feel any pressure from the usual car buying experience. I would definitely recommend Eric for your car purchasing needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

JB at LHM gave us a very warm and friendly experience. Best in town! He made it easy and worked with us to get the best deal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

This is a customer-friendly dealership where the GM will come out and shake your hand and talk to you and make sure you are totally satisfied with your experience. Jeff Patterson's word is solid gold. In the midst of this vehicle shortage, I put in an order, and Jeff delivered exactly what I asked for. No upsell, no excuses, just excellent delivery as promised at the price advertised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Tyler Johnston is a phenomenal sales person! He was able to acquire a very hard to find vehicle for me in less time than I ever expected. He was also super knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

We had a great experience at Larry H Miller Toyota with the purchase of our new vehicle. Tyler J was very knowledgeable, patient, friendly and professional to work with. He took the time to explain every step of the process and even stayed late to demonstrate so many features of the vehicle before we drove it home. Thank you and the other staff involved for a hassle-free and pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

Nicholas Knight is the best sale's consultant I talked to so far. I tried to work with James and almost lost my temper left the store thinking things please was just a bunch of cons. But my time with Knight changed my mind about the place. I will recommend Knight but if they get James I'll tell them to kick rocks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

Customer for life! The fact that they didn't mark up the new Tundra when every other dealership is shows you what kind of customer service they provide!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Robert worked very hard to find me the perfect car at an affordable price. He then spent the time to show me about and around the car and was so nice to work with! I can’t say enough nice things about him and Larry H. Miller Toyota! I highly recommend Robert!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Eric Rickerl was phenomenal and went above and beyond for us! In the height of a shortage he was able to get us the car we wanted. 10/10 experience! We highly recommend Eric Rickerl and LHM Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2022

Had a great experience with Eric Rickerl. He was professional, friendly, and provided his expertise every step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Robert Raphael was great to work with! He kept me up to date on my car’s delivery and answered my texts and calls in a very timely manner. When my car came in, Robert stayed late to help!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2022

Love my new Sienna! Dealership was ok. Would have appreciated more communication from our previous salesperson (we put our order in in July). But once Tyler was assigned, movement! Thank you Tyler!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2022

Amazing, I searched night and day, high and low for the perfect car and he found it in less than a month for a car that is on back order for over a year! He picked me up in Denver and got me to the dealership with no hassle! I would recommend 5/5, 10/10, 100/100! Will be buying my future cars here when the times comes and recommending them to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Great experience with both Raphael and the dealership getting my dream vehicle! It was such a smooth and easy process that I’m beyond grateful for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Where to start? There was no price markup on a hard to get car, unlike every other dealer I checked. The entire process was streamlined and friendly. There was no hard sell at any time. Did I mention that there was no price markup? Enough about LHM Toyota. The real star of the buying experience was our internet sales consultant, Robert Raphael. Robert made this the easiest car buying experience I've ever had. I kept waiting for the other shoe to drop, but it never did. Thanks, Robert!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

River was great and very helpful reducing time in the deal and providing knowledge and comfort

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Excellent customer service! Everton listened to all me needs and he made sure I was getting everything and more I wanted in my new Toyota Camry. Thank you Everton Allen for being so professional.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 31, 2021

Eric was super nice and helpful, and went out of his way to help me get a good deal. Highly recommend this dealership! Just a heads up: they are no longer a participating dealer, so can't do any of the Toyota deals.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2021

Robert was very friendly and professional! Great car buying experience 10 out of 10 would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I went through a crazy situation with this dealership but once the manger and nick my new dealer came into play they were on top of it all. Nick helped me find a nicer vehicle for me and gave me a great deal. They definitely Rectified the situation.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Eric Rickerl was beyond helpful. He helped me get my daughter a beautiful Camry, and let me know when it was in early.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Michael Caldwell (and Jaycee who got the car reserved for us) was super helpful during the process (all via phone and email). He kept us updated on date built and where it was in shipping and gave us a detailed tutorial when we came to Colorado Springs to get our new car*. We appreciate his genuine interest in cars and tires, his knowledge and enthusiasm for Toyota, and his patience. *RAV4 LE Hybrid Dealership was bustling, but all very friendly when we arrived. The paperwork was explained well and efficiently done. Virginia and Steve

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 29, 2021

Even though we had to wait for inventory to come in from the factory, Everton kept us apprised continuously. We just picked the car up and the whole team jumped into action to get it ready for us in just a couple of hours. We love our new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Theron was a pleasure to work with. He helped me receive an allocation for a new Tacoma Off-Road. I was given an estimate of 2-4 months. I took delivery after only 2 months. Theron was helpful throughout the process and always kept me updated about the status of my new truck. I never felt pressured and always felt welcome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2021

Very professional and helpful. Did not pressure me into useless upgrades. Overall very smooth experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 19, 2021

I was on the website looking at 4Runners the evening before Thanksgiving and every time I saw one I liked, it was gone the next day so I requested that a sales person call me when they returned to the office. Robert called me on Thanksgiving Day. I was surprised. He kept in touch via text until my 4Runner arrived at the car lot. I appreciate that he took the time to show me all the bells and whistles and made sure I didn't leave anything behind in my trade-in. Thanks for a fabulous experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2021

I wanted to thank Mr. Robert Raphael who was my salesman on my beautiful new Tacoma! I am one happy lady! He worked diligently to get me what I wanted, and literally more. Lol. Toyota as a company made the experience painless and as quick as they could, I thank you for that! Thank you to all that helped me get my new baby❤

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2021

Nick treated me like family from day one! I came in to get info on a Rav-4 and he never pressured me on anything. He was so informative and understanding of my needs. I definitely felt like I gained a friend for life and that’s not normally what you get from a dealership. I was so appreciative of the act of kindness and him understanding what me needs were on a Rav-4. I’m thankful I came into that Toyota and have an amazing car!! Thank you so much Nick!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

We loved working with Eric and Larry H Toyota! They were very helpful and informative

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2021

Everton was personable and kind! He never pressured me into buying anything. Great person overall

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Eric Rickerl was great to work with and helped find the perfect car for me! He had great communication through the entire process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Everton and Robert both worked with me to create a comfortable, no hassle car buying experience. They were very knowledgeable, friendly, experienced, and helpful throughout the entire process. They answered all of my questions, kept me updated on the delivery of my new truck, and made sure I got the best value for my trade in. I felt very confident in my decisions and they didn't pressure me in any way. Thank you so much for making me feel valued and my business appreciated. Would definitely reccomend anyone to work with one of these two

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Robert was very helpful and great to work with. He made sure all the items we wanted on the new car were met. No pressure to purchase add ones. I highly recommend if you ever need to purchase a car make sure that Robert is your salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

The dealership is amazing. They do all they can to make sure they meet customer’s need. I worked with Raphael Robert and he made sure I got what I was looking for. Appreciate you guys.!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Robert is always helpful and very experienced in what he does. Robert always kept me updated through the whole process Thank you very much, April Morris

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

He worked hard to get me my leased buy out as cheap as possible. Hundreds less than I had originally expected, and a great deal on tires as well. Even before we knew that it would be hundreds cheaper he had offered me a few deals on other newer cars, and when I asked to wait at the end he negotiated with the boss to avoid checking my credit yet again despite it being a few weeks later that I would come in and finish the deal. He was pleasant, and friendly, and very professional, and I think he did ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Professional is the word that describes Mr Allen’s work attitude. I enjoyed working with him. Also, I have respect for the people skills, competence and thoroughness of the entire dealership crew.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Eric is an amazing, caring, informed consultant. He takes time to get to know what your dream car is and works diligently to help you find it. I cannot say enough great things about him! He’s knowledgeable, passionate, cares about what you want, and is hard working and kind. 5 stars for sure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Nicholas was such a great help while getting our new vehicle. He gave clear explanations of everything we asked and was very patient. I appreciate the thoroughness he and Toyota had in order to make sure we got what we wanted and needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing my first car. Jeff kept me updated throughout the entire process and answered all my questions. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

Eric did and absolutely fantastic job beginning to end. He was responsive and very easy to work with. Thank you for not following the market adjustment trend that all other dealerships are doing. Because of that it was a no-brainer to go with you guys. Keep it up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

The best dealership in Colorado, in my opinion. Nicholas knight is the one to work with. He’s awesome at his job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Took good care of me, Great service, they knew what I wanted. I will be going back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2021

I have always hated coming to a dealership but this time my 4th experience with Motor City, we got Tyler. He was absolutely amazing if I could rate him on a scale from 1-10, 10 being the best I would rate 100. He was absolutely amazing and the best I would HIGHLY recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

This is a superb dealership and my experience with Nicholas Knight was top notch... there are very few sales consultants like this one. My local dealership in Durango barely acknowledged me when I came to look at a 4runner, then told me they could not get the vehicle for almost a year. Nick Knight worked hard to find the exact vehicle I wanted and had it on the lot in just over a month - an impressive feat in this short-supply market! I felt as though he was more concerned with getting me the vehicle I wanted instead of just ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

James Youngblood from Larry H. Miller Toyota is by far the best car salesman that I have ever worked with. He is a genuinely good guy and does not give off the stereotypical 'car salesman' vibe at all. James came up to us right away when we pulled up to the Toyota dealer. He very honestly told us the pros and cons of the types of cars we were thinking of looking at and made the car search process very streamlined and easy. He let us test drive a car right away. When we came back after the test drive, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

This dealership provides top service and connects to what the customer needs. Robert listens and did great at providing with a deal I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

This Is our fourth Toyota purchase from Larry Miller. Our second from Robert. He has gone out of his way to make the purchase enjoyable and to keep me informed from start to finish. Everyone at Larry Miller is wonderful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Got the best possible price on a 2021 Rav4 Prime. Robert made the purchase smooth and pleasant. He was always straight and direct. No pressure tactics. Love the Rav4 Prime! Really impressed. Gave it a workout today and drove to the Crags for a hike. Got 75 mpg avg for the 108 miles we drove. This is really exceptional considering that several miles are on rough dirt roads. Everything is top notch. Best vehicle that I have ever purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2021

Super welcoming. Kept me in the loop during order. My order of a new Tacoma arrived sooner than expected. The communication with a sales consultant James Youngblood was amazing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Great experience, service was amazing. I would recommend everyone to go and get a car here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2021

Everton made the process so easy! He worked with me to get my dream car and even had it delivered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Tyler was amazing! Typical dealership negotiation tactics. We went in prepared and had an overall great experience. We will purchase from them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2021

Justice was amazing! He should be the employee of the month. Very friendly, very easy going, and very easy to contact and work with. All of the sales people at Larry H Miller should be clones of Justice. One problem we had with Larry H Miller is that they don't provide the shiny brochures anymore. My wife is very sad. She likes the shiny brochures of the vehicles.. We purchased a '21 Sienna and it was very painless thanks to Justice.. We just wish we had that shiny brochure...;)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Nicholas was a great salesperson! Efficient, quick and very personable. We will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2021

He worked hard to earn our business and we appreciate his knowledge of Toyota vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

Worked with James Youngblood and he made the experience fast and easy. Highly recommend Toyota of Colorado Springs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Jeff was very helpful and enjoyable to work with! Not pushy, and answered all our questions well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2021

Robert has made it a fun and interesting experience. Through it all he has made us laugh. He’s understanding and respectful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2021

I was looking for a 3rd row vehicle and had visited Motor City on several occasions. It wasn't until I met Jeff Patterson did I decide to go with a Toyota Highlander. Jeff's persona was kind, patient and sweet. He was not your typical loud aggressive salesman. He was welcoming accommodating and had great communication skills. I was sold when Jeff was able to find the perfect trim level and vehicle for me. I'd use Jeff again in the next 6 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2021

Went in on 10/16/21 and was helped by Clayton Richins. Thank you sir!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Great dealership Nicholas was a very knowledgeable and competent salesman would highly recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Could not have had a more pleasant experience buying a vehicle. Larry H Miller is a great dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2021

Clayton was amazing and got me exactly what I wanted! Great place to but from!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review